If you decide to delete your account:
1. Go to the "More" tab.
2. Tap on the "Settings" menu option.
3. Tap on "Delete Account".
If you delete your account, you will delete all the data, progress and other personal info.
If you want just to sign out, you can do it from the Stats tab.
You can delete your account only if you are a registered user.