If you decide to delete your account, you have to:
1. Go to the "More" tab.
2. Tap on the "Settings" menu option.
3. Tap on "Delete Account".
Note: If you delete your account, you will delete all the data, progress, and other personal info. You can delete your account only if you are a registered user. If you want just to sign out, you can do it from the Stats tab.
You can also watch our video tutorial on how to delete your account here.